Kontakt

Adresse

BK Friheden
Strandmarkens Fritidscenter
Hvidovre Enghavevej 6
2650 Hvidovre
 Se nedenstående numre
bkfriheden@bkfriheden.dk


Formand

Morten Larsen
2081 6696
morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk

Senior

Jonas Bo Nielsen
  2024 3794
 

Ungdom

Thomas Filthuth
2235 4434
thfilthuth69@gmail.com>


Klubfotograf

Poul Erik Melchiorsen
4054 0441

Hjemmeside

Carsten Pedersen
webudvalget@bkfriheden.dk

Pedel på Strandmarksskolen

3678 0452

Trænerliste

Hold Træner Telefon Email
Årgang 14+15Daniel, Thies og Christian 41100787 (Daniel)

Danielreifling@gmail.com

Årgang 13Thomas Lund29823393tbl42@hotmail.com
Årgang 12 Morten Larsen 20816696  morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Årgang 11

Claus Sabinsky

21339966

claus.sabinsky@signify.com

Årgang 10

Thomas Elkjær

Jakob Schmidt

40342931

42402650

tme@agdk.dk 

schmidtjakob@hotmail.com

Årgang 08 Michael Baltersen
Nickie Axdal
2714 5562
2024 2629
michael.baltersen@bkfriheden.dk
Nickieaxdal@hotmail.com
Årgang 06 Roland Sørensen
Gert Svendsen
24226141     Roland68.rsr@Gmail.Com
Gertbangsvendsen@gmail.com
Årgang 05 Tino Yannopoulos 40301005 ty@konsordium.dk
Årgang 04

Michael Jensen

22680855

michaellindarpe@gmail.com

Årgang 03-02 Noel Jensen 23415068

noeljensen85@gmail.com




1. Senior


2. Senior

Christian Skjoldager Madsen

Jens Fjotte Nielsen

Jesper Klein Nielsen

afventer

.

28149005

Afventer

.

jesper.nielsen@bkfriheden.dk


Oldboys 11-mands Morten Larsen 20816696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
OldgirlsThomas Filthuth22354434 

thfilthuth69@mail.com

Veteran Bo Holtemann 28808188 bo.holtemann@bkfriheden.dk
Super Veteran (>45) Stig Jensen 24271461 stigjensen1961@gmail.com
 Masters +60Finn Ilsø20743884 
 8 mands senior Mikkel Berlin