Kontakt

Adresse

BK Friheden
Strandmarkens Fritidscenter
Hvidovre Enghavevej 6
2650 Hvidovre
3649 0088
bkfriheden@bkfriheden.dk


Formand

Morten Larsen
2081 6696
morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk

Senior

Anders Furbo
  
afurbo@worldcourier.dk

Ungdom

Thomas Filthuth
2235 4434
thfilthuth69@gmail.com>


Klubfotograf

Poul Erik Melchiorsen
4054 0441

Hjemmeside

Carsten Pedersen
webudvalget@bkfriheden.dk

Pedel på Strandmarksskolen

3678 0452

Trænerliste

Hold Træner Telefon Email
Årgang 12 Morten Larsen 2081 6696   morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Årgang 11 Line 26846433 linebehrendt@gmail.com
Årgang 10 Signe Cartey 3137 2316 birchcartey@gmail.com
Årgang 09 Poul Toldhwoss Aunsholm 3037 7605 poul.aunsholm@codanmarine.com
Årgang 08 Michael Baltersen
Nickie Axdal
2714 5562
2024 2629
michael.baltersen@bkfriheden.dk
Nickieaxdal@hotmail.com
Årgang 07 Frank Boye 29370131

Frank.boye@hotmail.com

Årgang 07 PigerJacob Hillebrandt21372256

Jacob@hillebrandt-grafisk.dk

Årgang 06 Roland Sørensen
Gert Svendsen
27103826 Roland68.rsr@Gmail.Com
Gertbangsvendsen@gmail.com
Årgang 05 Tino Yannopoulos 40301005 ty@konsordium.dk
Årgang 04 Michael Jensen 22680855 mla@juul-nielsen.dk
Årgang 03 Kim Anderson 2371 4211
Årgang 02 John Steinmüller 2163 9550 johnsteinmuller@live.dk
Årgang 01 Jesper "Klein" Nielsen 2814 9005 jesper.nielsen@bkfriheden.dk
Årgang 99 Michael Roland 2067 1622 mroland@youmail.dk
1. Senior

Noel

Jan Hansen

Toni

23415068

.

.

Noeljensen85@gmail.com

.

.

2. Senior

Lasse Hilliger

Anders

6022 4913 lassehilliger@hotmail.dk
Oldboys 11-mands Morten Larsen 2081 6696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Veteran Bo Holtemann 2880 8188 bo.holtemann@bkfriheden.dk
Super Veteran (>45) Stig Jensen 2427 1461 stigwrexham@comxnet.dk
 7. senior Mads   mthorvald@hotmail.dk