Kontakt

Adresse

BK Friheden
Strandmarkens Fritidscenter
Hvidovre Enghavevej 6
2650 Hvidovre
 Se nedenstående numre
bkfriheden@bkfriheden.dk


Formand

Morten Larsen
2081 6696
morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk

Senior

Jonas Bo Nielsen
  2024 3794
 

Ungdom

Thomas Filthuth
2235 4434
thfilthuth69@gmail.com>


Klubfotograf

Poul Erik Melchiorsen
4054 0441

Hjemmeside

Carsten Pedersen
webudvalget@bkfriheden.dk

Pedel på Strandmarksskolen

3678 0452

Trænerliste

Hold Træner Telefon Email
Årgang 16


Årgang 15


Årgang 14
Jaime Nuñez


Nikolaj Dickmeiss
Mads Jackson Nylander

Daniel, Thies og Christian 
28690962


51923610
29729359

41100787 (Daniel)

jaimenunez2929@hotmail.com


ndickmeiss@gmail.com 

madsnylander@gmail.com 

Danielreifling@gmail.com

Årgang 13Thomas Lund29823393tbl42@hotmail.com
Årgang 12 Morten Larsen 20816696  morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Årgang 11

Claus Sabinsky

21339966

claus.sabinsky@signify.com

Årgang 10

Thomas Elkjær

Jakob Schmidt

40342931

42402650

tme@agdk.dk 

schmidtjakob@hotmail.com

Årgang 08 Michael Baltersen
2714 5562
michael.baltersen@bkfriheden.dk
Årgang 06 Roland Sørensen
Gert Svendsen
24226141     Roland68.rsr@Gmail.Com
Gertbangsvendsen@gmail.com
Årgang 05 Tino Yannopoulos 40301005 ty@konsordium.dk
Årgang 04

Michael Jensen

22680855

michaellindarpe@gmail.com








1. Senior


2. Senior

Christian Skjoldager Madsen

Jens Fjotte Nielsen

Jesper Klein Nielsen

21831213

.

28149005

cm@kloak.tv

.

jesper.nielsen@bkfriheden.dk


Oldboys 11-mands Morten Larsen 20816696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
OldgirlsThomas Filthuth22354434 

thfilthuth69@mail.com

Veteran Jesper Pedersen
jpedersen1972@gmail.com
Super Veteran (>45) Stig Jensen 24271461 stigjensen1961@gmail.com
 Masters +60Finn Ilsø20743884 
 8 mands senior Mikkel Berlin