Kontakt

Adresse

BK Friheden
Strandmarkens Fritidscenter
Hvidovre Enghavevej 6
2650 Hvidovre
3649 0088
bkfriheden@bkfriheden.dk


Formand

Morten Larsen
2081 6696
morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk

Senior

Mickie Hansen
  
 msa_hansen@hotmail.com

Ungdom

Thomas Filthuth
2235 4434
thfilthuth69@gmail.com>


Klubfotograf

Poul Erik Melchiorsen
4054 0441

Hjemmeside

Carsten Pedersen
webudvalget@bkfriheden.dk

Pedel på Strandmarksskolen

3678 0452

Trænerliste

Hold Træner Telefon Email
Årgang 14+15Daniel, Thies og Christian 41100787 (Daniel)

Danielreifling@gmail.com

Årgang 13Thomas20991863Thomas_andreasen@hotmail.com
Årgang 12 Morten Larsen 20816696  morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Årgang 11

Hussein Sabity

Christian Mortensen

30100474

81774416

hussein_sabity@hotmail.com

cgmortensen@gmail.com

Årgang 10

Thomas Elkjær

Jakob Schmidt

Alessandro Cofrancesco

40342931

42402650

29893907

tme@agdk.dk 

schmidtjakob@hotmail.com

alek2650@gmail.com

Årgang 08 Michael Baltersen
Nickie Axdal
2714 5562
2024 2629
michael.baltersen@bkfriheden.dk
Nickieaxdal@hotmail.com
Årgang 06 Roland Sørensen
Gert Svendsen
27103826 Roland68.rsr@Gmail.Com
Gertbangsvendsen@gmail.com
Årgang 05 Tino Yannopoulos 40301005 ty@konsordium.dk
Årgang 04

Michael Jensen

Mark

22680855

michaellindarpe@gmail.com

mark@hitmedjensen.dk

Årgang 03 Thomas Filthuth 22354434 

thfilthuth69@mail.com

Årgang 02 Sammy ?

1. Senior


2. Senior

Carsten Fister Pedersen

Jens Fjotte Nielsen

Jesper Klein Nielsen

24213888

.

28149005

Carfis@sol.dk

.

jesper.nielsen@bkfriheden.dk


Oldboys 11-mands Morten Larsen 20816696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
OldgirlsThomas Filthuth22354434 

thfilthuth69@mail.com

Veteran Bo Holtemann 28808188 bo.holtemann@bkfriheden.dk
Super Veteran (>45) Stig Jensen 24271461 stigwrexham@comxnet.dk
 8 mands senior Mads   mthorvald@hotmail.dk