Kontakt

Adresse

BK Friheden
Strandmarkens Fritidscenter
Hvidovre Enghavevej 6
2650 Hvidovre
3649 0088
bkfriheden@bkfriheden.dk


Formand

Morten Larsen
2081 6696
morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk

Senior

Anders Furbo
  
afurbo@worldcourier.dk

Ungdom

Thomas Filthuth
2235 4434
thfilthuth69@gmail.com>


Klubfotograf

Poul Erik Melchiorsen
4054 0441

Hjemmeside

Carsten Pedersen
webudvalget@bkfriheden.dk

Pedel på Strandmarksskolen

3678 0452

Trænerliste

Hold Træner Telefon Email
Årgang 12 Morten Larsen 20816696  morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Årgang 11 Hussein Sabity 30100474

hussein_sabity@hotmail.com

Årgang 10

Thomas Elkjær

Jakob Schmidt

Alessandro Cofrancesco

40342931

42402650

29893907

tme@agdk.dk 

schmidtjakob@hotmail.com

alek2650@gmail.com





Årgang 08 Michael Baltersen
Nickie Axdal
2714 5562
2024 2629
michael.baltersen@bkfriheden.dk
Nickieaxdal@hotmail.com
Årgang 07 PigerJacob Hillebrandt21372256

Jacob@hillebrandt-grafisk.dk

Årgang 06 Roland Sørensen
Gert Svendsen
27103826 Roland68.rsr@Gmail.Com
Gertbangsvendsen@gmail.com
Årgang 05 Tino Yannopoulos 40301005 ty@konsordium.dk
Årgang 04 Michael Jensen 22680855 mla@juul-nielsen.dk
Årgang 03 Kim Anderson 23714211
Årgang 02 Toni Solving 22890039

1. Senior


2. Senior

Carsten Fister Pedersen

Anders

.

24213888

.

.

Carfis@sol.dk

.

.

Oldboys 11-mands Morten Larsen 20816696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Veteran Bo Holtemann 28808188 bo.holtemann@bkfriheden.dk
Super Veteran (>45) Stig Jensen 24271461 stigwrexham@comxnet.dk
 8 mands senior Mads   mthorvald@hotmail.dk