Bestyrelsen

 

Morten Larsen, Formand


Jonas Bo Nielsen, Seniorformand

Thomas Filthuth, Ungdomsformand

Jan Gerdes, Kasser

Jesper "Klein" Nielsen, Medlem

Noel Jensen, Medlem

Jan Hansen, Medlem

Johnny Duholm, Medlem

Carsten Pedersen, IT

Andre Nielsen, Suppleant

John Steinmüller, Suppleant

 

Titel Navn Telefon Nr. Email
Formand Morten Larsen 2081 6696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Seniorformand Jonas Bo Nielsen 2024 3794
Ungdomsformand Thomas Filthuth 2235 4434 thfilthuth69@gmail.com
Kasserer Jan Gerdes 6133 3109 jan.gerdes@yahoo.dk
Medlem Jesper "Klein" Nielsen 2814 9005 jesper.nielsen@bkfriheden.dk
Medlem Noel Jensen 2341 5068  noel.jensen@bkfriheden.dk
Medlem Jan Hansen 2294 1800 jhgulve@gmail.com
Medlem Johnny Duholm 2092 5000 johnny.duholm@bkfriheden.dk
Suppleant Andre Nielsen 2962 0571 akn000@foa.dk
Suppleant John Steinmüller 2163 9550 johnsteinmuller@live.dk
IT Carsten Pedersen 6083 8977  carsten.pedersen@bkfriheden.dk

Bestyrelsesmøder 2021

Dato og tid Ansvarlig Referent
06. januar 18.00-21.00 Morten Noel
03. februar 18.00-21.00 Jesper Noel
03. marts 18.00-21.00 Jan Noel
07. april 18.00-21.00 Gerdes Noel
05. maj 18.00-21.00 Noel Noel
02. juni 18.00-21.00 Johnny Noel
04. august 18.00-21.00 Johnny Noel
01. september 18.00-21.00 Morten Noel
06. oktober 18.00-21.00 Jesper Noel
03. november 18.00-21.00 Jan Noel
01. december 18.00-21.00 Gerdes Noel

Dagsorden til bestyrelsesmøder

  1. Godkendelse af referat
  2. Senior
  3. Ungdom
  4. Kontingent
  5. Økonomi
  6. Kræmmermarked
  7. Evt.