Bestyrelsen

 

Morten Larsen, Formand

Mickie Hansen, Seniorformand

Thomas Filthuth, Ungdomsformand

Jan Gerdes, Kasser

Jesper "Klein" Nielsen, Medlem

Noel Jensen, Medlem

Jan Hansen, Medlem

Johnny Dueholm, Medlem

Carsten Pedersen, IT

Andre Nielsen, Suppleant

John Steinmüller, Suppleant

 

Titel Navn Telefon Nr. Email
Formand Morten Larsen 2081 6696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Seniorformand Mickie Hansen msa_hansen@hotmail.com
Ungdomsformand Thomas Filthuth 2235 4434 thfilthuth69@gmail.com
Kasserer Jan Gerdes 6133 3109 jan.gerdes@yahoo.dk
Medlem Jesper "Klein" Nielsen 2814 9005 jesper.nielsen@bkfriheden.dk
Medlem Noel Jensen 2341 5068  noel.jensen@bkfriheden.dk
Medlem Jan Hansen 2294 1800 jhgulve@gmail.com
Medlem Johnny Duholm 2092 5000 johnny.duholm@bkfriheden.dk
Suppleant Andre Nielsen 2962 0571 akn000@foa.dk
Suppleant John Steinmüller 2163 9550 johnsteinmuller@live.dk
IT Carsten Pedersen 6083 8977  carsten.pedersen@bkfriheden.dk

Bestyrelsesmøder 2019

Dato og tid Ansvarlig Referent
02. januar 18.00-21.00 Morten Noel
06. februar 18.00-21.00 Jesper Noel
06. marts 18.00-21.00 Jan Noel
03. april 18.00-21.00 Gerdes Noel
01. maj 18.00-21.00 Noel Noel
05. juni 18.00-21.00 Johnny Noel
06. august 18.00-21.00 Johnny Noel
04 september 18.00-21.00 Morten Noel
02 oktober 18.00-21.00 Jesper Noel
06 november 18.00-21.00 Jan Noel
04 december 18.00-21.00 Gerdes Noel

Dagsorden til bestyrelsesmøder

  1. Godkendelse af referat
  2. Senior
  3. Ungdom
  4. Kontingent
  5. Økonomi
  6. Kræmmermarked
  7. Evt.