Bestyrelsen

 

Morten Larsen, Formand

Anders Furbo, Seniorformand

Thomas Filthuth, Ungdomsformand

Jan Gerdes, Kasser

Jesper "Klein" Nielsen, Medlem

Noel Jensen, Medlem

Jan Hansen, Medlem

Johnny Dueholm, Medlem

Carsten Pedersen, IT

Andre Nielsen, Suppleant

Nikie Pedersen, Suppleant

Jonas Bo Nielsen, Suppleant

John Steinmüller, Suppleant

 

Titel Navn Telefon Nr. Email
Formand Morten Larsen 2081 6696 morten.larsen@bkfriheden.dk
Seniorformand Anders Furbo afurbo@worldcourier.dk
Ungdomsformand Thomas Filthuth 2235 4434 thfilthuth69@gmail.com
Kasserer Jan Gerdes 6133 3109 jan.gerdes@yahoo.dk
Medlem Jesper "Klein" Nielsen 2814 9005 jesper.nielsen@bkfriheden.dk
Medlem Noel Jensen 2341 5068  noel.jensen@bkfriheden.dk
Medlem Jan Hansen 2294 1800 jhgulve@gmail.com
Medlem Johnny Duholm 2092 5000 johnny.duholm@bkfriheden.dk
Suppleant Andre Nielsen 2962 0571 akn000@foa.dk
Suppleant Nickie Pedersen 23630714 nickieaxdal@hotmail.com
Suppleant Jonas Bo Nielsen 2024 3794 jobn@tv2.dk
Suppleant John Steinmüller 2163 9550 johnsteinmuller@live.dk
IT Carsten Pedersen 6083 8977  carsten.pedersen@bkfriheden.dk

Bestyrelsesmøder 2018

Dato og tid Ansvarlig Referent
03. januar 18.00-21.00 Morten Noel
07. februar 18.00-21.00 Jesper Noel
06. marts 18.00-21.00 Jan Noel
04. april 18.00-21.00 Gerdes Noel
02. maj 18.00-21.00 Noel Noel
06. juni 18.00-21.00 Johnny Noel
01. august 18.00-21.00 Johnny Noel
05. september 18.00-21.00 Morten Noel
03. oktober 18.00-21.00 Jesper Noel
07. november 18.00-21.00 Jan Noel
05. december 18.00-21.00 Gerdes Noel

Dagsorden til bestyrelsesmøder

  1. Godkendelse af referat
  2. Senior
  3. Ungdom
  4. Kontingent
  5. Økonomi
  6. Kræmmermarked
  7. Evt.